Kontakt os

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Henrik Christiansen
Direktør
TLF: 40820747
henrik@olebp.dk

 

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMorten Larsen
Medejer
Byggeleder
TLF: 29467184
morten@olebp.dk

 

 

 

michael søgaard (4)

 Michael Søgaard
Byggeleder 
 TLF:51279801
Michael.S@olebp.dk
 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERABirger Thomsen
Medejer
Beregner / Byggeleder
TLF: 29337997
birger@olebp.dk
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kim Nielsen (3)
Kim Nielsen
Formand/spjældafdeling
TLF: 20180443
Kim@olebp.dk
 
 
 
 
 
Jakob Würtz (3)
Jakob Wurtz
Projektleder/byggeleder
TLF:25113554
Jakob@olebp.dk
 
 
 
 
 
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Lone Bisgaard  
Bogholder
TLF: 98281747
lone@olebp.dk
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Marck V. Olesen
 Formand
 TLF: 20169625
 Marck@olebp.dk